prepare to dye papercrafts

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Design Teams

Iibhbadge

Recognition

Top10winner

Gdp_winner_badge_01

Meta

Site search

About Me

Sarahfleming1 Hello! My name is Sarah Fleming, and I'm a paper addict living in central Texas. I'm an independent demonstrator for Stampin' Up! and love to teach others how to make lovely paper projects. I always have ink-stained fingers (I'm okay with that). I also knit. If you're in the USA, I'd love to be your demonstrator!

Contact me

Shop!

Join!

Sidebarjoin

Monthly Host Code

Christmasintheblending2

Tutorial Shop

Tutorialshop

Paper Pumpkin

Paperpumpkin

Download the Holiday Catalog

Holiday17

Download the Annual Catalog (pdf)

Social

Archives

Today is the day!!

Stampin' Up!'s new stamp positioning tool, the Stamparatus, is a game changer!

Today the first reservation window for the Stamparatus opens at 2 pm MST (1 pm PST, 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST)!! The reservation window is open from today until November 30th, but this is a “while supplies last” thing, so if you want to get in on the first shipments (they will ship around February 1), I recommend that you reserve yours right when the reservation system goes live!

If you don’t know what the Stamparatus is, check out this video that Stampin’ Up! made showing all the wonderful features. It’s a game changer!

To reserve yours, you will need to have an online account. Go to my Stampin’ Up! store to create an account (I recommend you do this before 2 pm MST so you can jump right in). Then, at 2 pm MST, you will go to the reservation page here to reserve yours. You will have to be logged in to reserve one, and you will have to use a credit card to reserve your copy. Check out the Q&A here for more information, and let me know if you have any questions!

It's nice to share!